Look Who’s Attending


Name: Gerald Longo
Organization: Abbott

Name: Jennifer Scott
Organization: Association of Corporate Citizenship Professionals (ACCP)

Name: Augusta Green
Organization: Brentwood Baptist Church Lifelong Learning Center

Name: Daphne Hale
Organization: CDC

Name: Arlene Sherman Lewis
Organization: Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Name: Sheryl Cassidy
Organization: Compass Group

Name: Mame Noonan
Organization: ConferenceDirect

Name: Jessica Halbert
Organization: DHHS/CMS

Name: Pat Schneider
Organization: Florida Venture Forum

Name: Juel Brathwaite-Alleyne
Organization: Guttmacher Institute

Name: Christopher Giblin
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Danielle Mazzaferro
Organization: HelmsBrisoce

Name: Ali Cannon
Organization: HelmsBrsicoe

Name: Sharmin Miah
Organization: IQPC

Name: Kimberly Bean
Organization: KBT Creative Support Services

Name: Curtis Lavarello
Organization: School Safety Advocacy Council

Name: Sheba Butler
Organization: USDA Forest Service/Special Events Planner LLC

Name: Sam Mars
Organization: YMCA of the USA

Name: Jerry Rosenthal
Organization: ConferenceDirect

Name: Tanya Baker
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Judith (Jude) Creamer

Name: John B. Gillespie
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Mandy Bianchi
Organization: JHG Marketing

Name: Gayle Rapoport
Organization: ConferenceDirect

Name: Mary Andrachik
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Tonja Barwick
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Joanne Grabowski
Organization: Helmsbriscoe

Name: Sherry Smith
Organization: JHG Marketing

Name: Thomas Kenny
Organization: National Association of State Boards of Accountancy

Name: Stacey Allen
Organization: Praxair, Inc. a member of Linde

Name: Eileen Soler
Organization: AAPT

Name: Danielle Bellerose
Organization: ConferenceDirect

Name: Henry Apfel
Organization: HELMSBRISCOE

Name: Debb Childs
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Maxine Lockhart
Organization: Superior Incentives Management

Name: Sonia Maldonado

Name: Amy Blesi
Organization: Helmsbriscoe

Name: Susan Francois
Organization: HelmsBriscoe

Name: Pamela Kenworthy
Organization: National Exchange Carrier Association


Name: Sam Pollack
Organization: Daytona Beach Area Conventions & Visitors Bureau

Name: Taylor Young
Organization: Islander Resort - Florida Keys

Name: Rebecca Williams
Organization: Knoxville Convention Center

Name: Debi DeBenedetto
Organization: Naples Marco Island Everglades CVB

Name: Marty Bear
Organization: PMSI

Name: Eva Quinquinio
Organization: DoubleTree by Hilton Jacksonville Airport

Name: Tammie Bacot-Borden
Organization: Embassy Suites Downtown Tampa

Name: Daryll Ann Thorpe
Organization: Hilton Carillon Park St Petersburg

Name: Karen Yatsko
Organization: Naples Grande Beach Resort

Name: Les Agres
Organization: Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Name: Heather McCully
Organization: Crowne Plaza Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Name: Deborah Probst
Organization: Sirata Beach Resort

Name: Tracy Blough
Organization: Casa Marina Key West, a Waldorf Astoria Resort & The Reach Key West, a Curio Collection by Hilton

Name: Dianne Lovett
Organization: Cobb Travel & Tourism (metro Atlanta CVB)

Name: John Yarbrough
Organization: Doubletree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando

Name: Chloe Labady
Organization: DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Name: Katie Tasca
Organization: Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach Resort & Spa

Name: Jim Fleck
Organization: Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs

Name: Peggy Brogan
Organization: The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota

Name: Liz Gonzalez
Organization: Victor Hotels

Name: Karen Townsend
Organization: Visit Jacksonville

Name: Alison Saren
Organization: Boca Raton Resort & Club

Name: Kara Lundgren
Organization: CIRC Hotel

Name: Steve Crist
Organization: Ocean Properties

Name: Alexis Dempsey
Organization: Saddlebrook Resort

Organization: Casa Marina Key West, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Organization: Double Tree by Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Organization: Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South

Organization: Double Tree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando

Organization: Waldorf Astoria Boca Raton Resort

Organization: Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach Resort & Spa

Organization: The Diplomat Beach Resort

Organization: Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs

Organization: Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Organization: Doubletree by Hilton Jacksonville Airport